Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.2
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kruno
    hr

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 9, 2018
    Serving breakfast could be more relaxed, staff is without any emotions, we had feeling like there is robot instead of human. Be aware if you are no meat eaters, cause there is only cheese to offer with jam and buns. I think it could be more professional from object to offer some vegetables like tomatoes, or something. Like I said, that is something that is the owner's responsibility and he should work on it.
    Clean rooms with big bed, towels and bottle of water is really nice touche.
    Ross
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 20, 2018

    Very relaxing and most enjoyable.

    Not applicable.
    The relaxed atmosphere. Also clean towels when required. The dog, Lecce was a dream. The staff were very attentive. Like a home from home.
    Jan
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 15, 2017

    Peaceful and comfortable

    High quality flat all mod cons good WiFi but we didn’t have a car so taxi into Olhao €15 each way each time but very peaceful break.
    Chris
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 1, 2017
    Had to drive to breakfast.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast.
    Vilmantas
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan Dan Brazier
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 24, 2017

    Ok did the biz

    Dogs roaming about barking,
    Decent pool area ,
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 20, 2017

    short but sweet.

    It is a bit far from shops and restaurants (about 5 km). Had to drive to get a meal. I suspect they will be offering meals soon, they have the facilities. When they do they will be entitled to put the price up.
    Brand new, spotless. Huge bed (could have taken two adults, two kids and the family dog). Fantastic value for the money.
    Arnis
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 13, 2017

    Great time

    Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    johan
    gi

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 9, 2017
    Due to these being private apartments there were no beach umbrellas to rent at the poolside.
    The property is big and very comfortable. Clean rooms, towels and linen. Great pool area.
    clémentine
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolas
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 3, 2017

    A beautiful place to be at. Very quiet and relaxing. It was great to stay there. And lovely dog :)

    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramiro
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 26, 2017

    quiet new property for those who are traveling by car

    O bit in the middle of nowhere. Fine if you have a car.
    Clean, comfortable and brandy new room. Very quiet, very nice staff. Good value for money.
    parisa
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louis
    gi

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2017

    The area is peaceful and safe and had a good rest over the weekend.

    The location is so far away from any towns shops etc.
    The staff were very helpful and nice. The breakfast was good and the apartment was so clean.
    Marcos
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 18, 2017
    I liked my stay very much, the only thing i wish be improved is the dog shit in the garden close to the pool. It would be great if they can remove that (but I'm from Switzerland and here everyone pick up theirs dog shit), so maybe nobody else care about it.
    One of the best Service I ever experienced. The staff and the owner are very nice, the room is very nice and clean. The breakfast is good. The Ah Villas is located in a quite area, but with a car it's no problem for reach anything. And somehow its good not to be surrounded by too many tourists.
Loading reviews...