点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
6.1
设施
7.6
员工
8.2
性价比
7.6

点评

    Kruno
    hr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月9日
    Serving breakfast could be more relaxed, staff is without any emotions, we had feeling like there is robot instead of human. Be aware if you are no meat eaters, cause there is only cheese to offer with jam and buns. I think it could be more professional from object to offer some vegetables like tomatoes, or something. Like I said, that is something that is the owner's responsibility and he should work on it.
    Clean rooms with big bed, towels and bottle of water is really nice touche.
    Ross
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月20日

    Very relaxing and most enjoyable.

    Not applicable.
    The relaxed atmosphere. Also clean towels when required. The dog, Lecce was a dream. The staff were very attentive. Like a home from home.
    Jan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月15日

    Peaceful and comfortable

    High quality flat all mod cons good WiFi but we didn’t have a car so taxi into Olhao €15 each way each time but very peaceful break.
    Chris
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月1日
    Had to drive to breakfast.
    Friendly staff, good breakfast.
    Vilmantas
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dan Dan Brazier
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月24日

    Ok did the biz

    Dogs roaming about barking,
    Decent pool area ,
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月20日

    short but sweet.

    It is a bit far from shops and restaurants (about 5 km). Had to drive to get a meal. I suspect they will be offering meals soon, they have the facilities. When they do they will be entitled to put the price up.
    Brand new, spotless. Huge bed (could have taken two adults, two kids and the family dog). Fantastic value for the money.
    Arnis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月13日

    Great time

    Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    johan
    gi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月9日
    Due to these being private apartments there were no beach umbrellas to rent at the poolside.
    The property is big and very comfortable. Clean rooms, towels and linen. Great pool area.
    clémentine
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolas
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月3日

    A beautiful place to be at. Very quiet and relaxing. It was great to stay there. And lovely dog :)

    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ramiro
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月26日

    quiet new property for those who are traveling by car

    O bit in the middle of nowhere. Fine if you have a car.
    Clean, comfortable and brandy new room. Very quiet, very nice staff. Good value for money.
    parisa
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Louis
    gi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月5日

    The area is peaceful and safe and had a good rest over the weekend.

    The location is so far away from any towns shops etc.
    The staff were very helpful and nice. The breakfast was good and the apartment was so clean.
    Marcos
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katie
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandra
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月18日
    I liked my stay very much, the only thing i wish be improved is the dog shit in the garden close to the pool. It would be great if they can remove that (but I'm from Switzerland and here everyone pick up theirs dog shit), so maybe nobody else care about it.
    One of the best Service I ever experienced. The staff and the owner are very nice, the room is very nice and clean. The breakfast is good. The Ah Villas is located in a quite area, but with a car it's no problem for reach anything. And somehow its good not to be surrounded by too many tourists.
    Saray
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评